Instructors Refresher Course 12-13 March 2012 RESULT

Sr No.	Name	Organization	Designation	Posted At	Result
1	Sh Neeraj Jha	Air India	Asst. Mgr Sec	Kolkata	Qualified
2	Sh M Choudhary	Air India	Asst. Mgr Sec	Kolkata	Qualified
3	Sh K Dwaraganathan	Air India	Dy. Mgr Sec	Chennai	Qualified
4	Sh S S Pathare	Air India	Asst. Mgr Sec	Mumbai	Qualified
5	Sh Gurdeep Singh	CISF (ASG)	Asst. Comdt.	Delhi	Qualified
6	Sh P Soorya Narayana	Globe Ground India	Mgr. Sec	Bangalore	Qualified
7	Sh R P Singh	Air India	Asst. Mgr	Amritsar	Qualified
8	Sh Vishnu Swarup	CISF (ASG)	Commandant	RTC Arakkonam	Qualified
9	Sh Gayanendra Kumar	CISF (ASG)	Commandant	Lucknow	Qualified

A K S BILLAWRIA DD (Int)/ OIC (Trg)