Basic AvSec Result from 02-14 May 2016 at INDIGO, Gurgaon

S. No	Name	Desig.	Posated at	Org.	Reg. No.	Questions Attemped	Correct	Not Correct	Negative Mark Deduction	Total Marks	Result
1	RONGSENMEREN AO	SEC. OFFICER	DMU	INDIGO	10011547	100	94	6	1.5	93	Pass
2	AMIT SINGH	SEC. OFFICER	CCU	INDIGO	10012837	100	90	10	2.5	88	Pass
3	PROSUN MAZUMDER	SEC. OFFICER	CCU	INDIGO	10011558	100	92	8	2	90	Pass
1/4	CHING BIAK HOIH	SEC. OFFICER	CCU	INDIGO	10011567	100	87	13	3.25	84	Pass
5	DEEPAK KUMAR GUPTA	SEC. OFFICER	VNS	INDIGO	10010042	100	90	10	2.5	88	Pass
6	DEWANSH PRATAP SINGH	SEC. OFFICER	VNS	INDIGO	10012356	100	95	5	1.25	94	Pass
7	MOHD MURTAZA MOHIUDDIN	SEC. OFFICER	HYD	INDIGO	10012520	100	92	8	2	90	Pass
8	SOHAIL BIN SALAM LAHAJI	SEC. OFFICER	HYD	INDIGO	10012457	100	96	4	1	95	Pass
9	Y BIPIN KUMAR YADAV	SEC. OFFICER	HYD	INDIGO	10012475	100	93	7	1.75	91	Pass
10	KARTHICKRAJA S	SEC. OFFICER	BLR	INDIGO	10011867	100	94	6	1.5	93	Pass
11	ISAAC ALBERT	SEC. OFFICER	BLR	INDIGO	10012749	100	94	6	1.5	93	Pass
12	SAVIO FERNANDES	SEC. OFFICER	BOM	INDIGO	10012408	100	95	5	1.25	94	Pass
13	ARCHANA NAIR	SEC. OFFICER	BOM	INDIGO	10011170	100	90	10	2.5	88	Pass
14	JISSLIN JOSEPH	SEC. OFFICER	BOM	INDIGO	10012358	100	98	2	0.5	98	Pass
15	NEVIL GONSALVES	SEC. OFFICER	BOM	INDIGO	10012431	100	97	3	0.75	96	Pass
16	NADEEMUDDIN SAYED	SEC. OFFICER	BOM	INDIGO	10012426	100	95	5	1.25	94	Pass
17	PRITESH COELHO	SEC. OFFICER	BOM	INDIGO	10011943	99	95	4	1	94	Pass
18	KARISHMA SANODIA	SEC. OFFICER	NAG	INDIGO	10012340	100	96	4	11	95	Pass
19	ANITA KUMARI	SEC. OFFICER	UDR	INDIGO	10012351	100	91	9	2.25	89	Pass
20	RITULIKA CHOUHAN	SEC. OFFICER	UDR	INDIGO	10011673	100	81	19	4.75	76	Fail
21	JIMMY KOTTARTHIL	SEC. OFFICER	AMD	INDIGO	10011654	100	87	13	3.25	84	Pass
22	KETAN MAVANI	SEC. OFFICER	AMD	INDIGO	10012836	100	94	6	1.5	93	Pass
23	SHREY BHAMANI	SEC. OFFICER	AMD	INDIGO	10012835	100	96	4	1	95	Pass
24	RAVI SHARMA	SEC. OFFICER	IXC	INDIGO	10011450	98	88	10	2.5	86	Pass
25	VALENT PINTO	SEC. OFFICER	GOI	INDIGO	10012787	100	89	11	2.75	86	Pass
26	IRFAN SHEIKH	SEC. OFFICER	GOI	INDIGO	10012786	100	92	8	2	90	Pass
27	SHARATH NAIR R J	SEC. OFFICER	TRV	INDIGO	10006965	100	91	9	2.25	89	Pass
28	THOMAS CHERIAN	SEC. OFFICER	TRV	INDIGO	10013125	100	95	5	1.25	94	Pass
29	SIBIN T BABU	SEC. OFFICER	MAA	INDIGO	10011970	100	94	6	1.5	93	Pass
30	VISHNU VARDHAN A	SEC. OFFICER	MAA	INDIGO	10011971	100	97	3	0.75	96	Pass
31	SREEJITH K	SEC. OFFICER	MAA	INDIGO	10012788	100	95	5	1.25	94	Pass
32	ARSHPREET SINGH	SEC. OFFICER	DEL	INDIGO	10012791	100	97	3	0.75	96	Pass
33	RAMAN	SEC. OFFICER	DEL	INDIGO	10012798	100	97	3	0.75	96	Pass
34	RAJEEV MOHAN	SEC. OFFICER	DEL	INDIGO	10012462	100	93	7	1.75	91	Pass
36	NEERAJ SINGH	SEC. OFFICER	DEL	INDIGO	10012799	100	92	8	2	90	Pass
37	ANAM MUJADDADI	SEC. OFFICER	DEL	INDIGO	10011636	100	92	8	2	90	Pass
38	CHETAN GOSWAMI	SEC. OFFICER	DEL	INDIGO	10013119	100	91	9	2.25	89	Pass
39	SARATH KOLLANDI	SEC. OFFICER	DEL	INDIGO	10013120	100	95	5	1.25	94	Pass

40	SHUBHAM GOSWAMI	SEC. OFFICER	DEL	INDIGO	10013124	100	93	7	· 1.75	91	Pass
41	SUBHANKAR DAS	SEC. OFFICER	DEL	INDIGO	10012463	100	88	12	3	85	Pass
42	ANOOP KUMAR SHARMA	SEC. OFFICER	DEL	INDIGO	10012642	100	90	10	2.5	88	Pass

A.K.S Billawria

Dy. Commissioner of Security